Amy Gabrielle's Substack
Amy Gabrielle's Substack
Oh, The Things My iPhone Has Seen!
95
0:00
-2:01

Oh, The Things My iPhone Has Seen!

If a piece of technology could blush, my iPhone would be beet red.
95

Felicitations!

I’m glad you found me

I hope you’re not shy

Oh, the things you might see!

When my husband died

I dissociated from grief

Downloaded dating apps

My loneliness was brief

Bought my first iPhone. 

And it soon became clear. 

I needed a mirror 

For great shots of my rear

Sexy costumes galore

I loved lingerie too

Elevated each look

With a platform shoe

The first time in my life

I felt good in my body

But without a tripod

My photos were shoddy

Easily looked on Amazon

Found a three legged stand

Added a remote and ring light

Was not what I’d planned

But it made perfect sense 

Of that I was sure

When I posted to Instagram

I received followers galore

I made pretty pictures

Of my tits and my ass

But AI objected

Declaring, “That will not pass!”

Photoshopped my nipples

And my crack for good measure

It truly broke my heart

Erasing that which I’d treasure

I started an OnlyFans

Sharing ALL parts of me

Never felt shame

What will be will be

You’re probably asking,

“Amy, what did you show?”

If you had been there

Then you would know

Closeups of my asshole

Were some of my best

You say you can do better?

Surely you jest!

My photos are sizzling

I have quite the collection

On an external hard drive

To avoid prying eyes’ detection

The human body is beautiful

Regardless of shape, size or age

Spoon fed lies early and often

Fills women with anger and rage

I penned an open letter

To Mark Zukerberg with glee 

As Moses to Pharaoh

“Set my nipples free!” 

Discussion about this podcast

Amy Gabrielle's Substack
Amy Gabrielle's Substack
Midlife, widowed mom to one tween boy. I write about some of the crazy sh*t grief made me do after my husband died from cancer in 2021.